Subton Switch Press Release


Press Release: "Subton Switch" by Jessica Lucci

Suit up!

Subaquatic city, 1886. Verdandi, a fiery teen tinkerer, is held captive by an evil totalitarian government. She is blasted into a chaos of beauty and fear, depression and addiction.

Verdandi discovers that her only chance of liberty lies not only in trusting her friends, but in challenging her mind and body to fulfill her time travel quest. What begins in compulsion becomes necessity, and Verdandi finds herself torn between two very different worlds, with the only reconciliation being time.

The “Watch City” trilogy continues in “Subton Switch,” creating a testament of the power within us to change ourselves, and the world.

Undercurrents of female empowerment, addiction, depression, scientific theories, and the power of community blast through the pages. Fans of H.G. Wells, Nikola Tesla, and Hedy Lamarr will be enthralled by the fast-paced, furious sci-fi realism in "Subton Switch," book 2 in the "Watch City Trilogy."

"Subton Switch" by Jessica Lucci may be purchased on Amazon in paperback or e-book.

https://www.amazon.com/Subton-Switch-Jessica-Lucci/dp/1732349525/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=Subton+Switch+Jessica+Lucci&qid=1567378532&s=digital-text&sr=1-1-catcorr

Published by Indie Woods

#SubtonSwitch #WatchCity #Steampunk

11 views

©2020 BY JESSICA LUCCI